Have Faith Like A Mustard Seed

He replied, “Because you have so little faith. I tell you the truth, if you have faith as small as a mustard seed, you can say to this mountain, ‘Move from here to there’ and it will move. Nothing will be impossible for you. ”  Matthew 17:20 NIV



That’s one of the most important things to have when building a business. Any business. Even playing a sport, you have to have faith that you can achieve whatever it is you want to achieve.



Especially when there are so many negative people out there that try to take our faith away and try to bring you down.



In doing my research for Solavei I read a lot of bad things, or people who tried to make it appear bad, but for me it could not waiver my resolve to become a Independent Social Commerce Member of Solavei. 



Most people that I see making it in any business are those who have faith and keep going through ups and downs and all obstacles placed in their way. 



Solavei is a new so there’s bound to be krinks that need to be worked out yet some people get so worked up over it.



I have a case in point. Tom Anderson of MySpace is criticized relentlessly and he said he usually ignores all of that but there was one instance where someone commented that he couldn’t keep a social website going. Tom’s reply was that in 2005 he sold MySpace for millions of dollars and does not have to work like a slave now like that guy probably has to do. 



There are many celebrities who are relentlessly criticized and downgraded but through it all they rise above it all and I believe it has a lot to do with Faith.


My Faith is in God and Jesus first above all and I Love his advice 
 
“have faith like a mustard seed.”






and you can move mountains!
It will be fun to watch my and my children’s businesses, as Independent Social Commerce Members of Solavei, grow from “mustard seed” faith!
SMILE!! :)))

 

Leave a Reply

