There’s A Phone Service That’ll Pay You Back

I heard this word about 3 months ago when Solavei wasn’t even in Hawaii yet from my son-in-law and daughter. I was at the time, looking at another business and had no interest at all in Solavei but I put it in the back of my head because this was my children recommending this business to me.

About 2 months went by and I started to really think about Solavei. They are offering a service that people really need and in fact they are already paying for and it sometimes puts a big dent in the wallet. They are offering this service at a very affordable price of $49 + tax per month and even this amount can be whittled down to $0 per month depending on whether you decide to build a business with this opportunity or not.

I got excited and started to do more research on Solavei and came upon a video with Stephen Baldwin “I Am Solavei” and I was sold hook line and sinker.

Lucky for me I signed up during the December promotion and got my Smart Phone for only $99 (was $150) and my 1st months service was free 🙂

It was an early Christmas gift from my children.

I hope you take a look at this as well and do some research on it. I think you’ll like it 🙂

Leave a Reply

