I Can Do All Things Through Christ Who Strengthens Me

I can do all this through him who gives me strength ~ Philippians 4:13 (NIV)
I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me ~ Philippians 4:13  (NKJV)
This is one of the most important, most important Bible verses for me!
Every time I lack confidence in something I know I can do I repeat this Bible verse in my head. Granted, I do have my limits but there are some things like I said that I could probably do but just lack confidence or maybe the know how.
In my business there’s focus. Keeping my focus is so hard sometimes. I really want this business to succeed but I have these distractions, like cute little baby faces making cooing noises…FOCUS! :))))
All kidding aside it boils down to this, in this business, sharing this business with others can sometimes be hard. I have to come out of my comfort zone…there’s a beautiful, vibrant rainbow outside…FOCUS!
This is a major obstacle to overcome. I remember listening to tapes from leaders in a past organization and they would literally throw up they were so nervous but they taught me a lot about wanting to succeed so much so that they overcame their nervousness.
There are as many ways to overcome this as there are people in network marketing. I choose to look to Jesus to give me the strength and the confidence, go guide me with Divine Wisdom so as not get my business shared but not to be too aggressive or sound too desperate.
I hope this helps someone as well because I know that people that get involved with network marketing or MLM have a lot of stuff that they have to overcome from hearing dirt about their companies founders, to it being a pyramid (you’d think after all these years!), and on and on want only to care for their children in the best way they possibly can. Sometimes caring for children means being there for them, not working 2 or 3 jobs just to make ends meet.
I hope everyone experiences Happiness and Prosperity in their businesses!
This is my Ohana (Family)
4 of us are Independent Solavei Social Commerce Members
Click on the photo to Find Out More!

 

Leave a Reply

