“For I know the plans I have for you,” says the LORD. “They are plans for good and not for disaster, to give you a future and a hope.” ~ Jeremiah 29:11

I am so Thankful that the LORD has this plan for me and my children and for everyone! A future and a hope…I believe that almost all parents want this for their children as well, I know I do. This good news will come in different ways for all of us.

For me my good news and hope for a future started last year, 2012, when I accepted Jesus Christ as my Lord and Saviour. Things for me just started going uphill but it began from inside because we were praying for inner happiness. Not the happiness that is dependent on an outside source but a happiness from within.

WOW! Changes quickly started to happen! I began to see an increase in my life, Blessing, after Blessing! Ever remaining Thankful and always remembering where my Blessings come from I continued focused with successful results.

“Ask and it will be given to you, seek and you will find, knock and the door will be opened to you.” ~ Matthew 7:7

My children and I knew that the business we have, Natural Maui Ohana, a business we truly Love and will continue to do, would give us only the amount of money that we could produce in inventory which is just barely enough to get by. We have bigger dreams, we want to travel! And so we prayed for a vehicle and along comes Solavei. It was introduced to me by my daughter and son-in-law in Sept. 2012 before it even launched here in Hawaii! I was looking at another business, which I’m still a apart of in a limited way, at the time and was getting ready to sign up but I knew that it wasn’t really what I was looking for I just wanted to work from home and have a business that could grow and grow.

So I rethought about Solavei and got excited because it is a service that everyone needs and in fact already pays for but many pay way above the price that Solavei offers. I was pulled in when I realized that I could whittle my bill down to $0 from $49 (which is still a good price for those who just want the service and not build the business). The clincher was when I saw Stephen Baldwin’s “I Am Solavei” video where he talks about what caught his attention about Solavei and how he planned to help many earn extra income through the vehicle that Solavei has to offer someone as an Independent Solavei Social Commerce Member.

I signed up and now here I am talking about it and very excited about the potential of this new business that my children and are doing as Independent Solavei Social Commerce Members.

I am truly thankful to be a part of this exciting momentum, the first of it’s kind providing Social, Commerce, and Mobile all in one package!

Leave a Reply

