Og Mandino – 17 Rules To Live By – Rule 2

2. Today and everyday, deliver more than you are getting paid to do. The victory of success will be half won when you learn the secret of putting out more than is expected in all that you do. Make yourself so valuable in your work that eventually you will become indispensable. Exercise your privilege to go the extra mile, and enjoy all the rewards you receive. You deserve them! ~

I wouldn’t be able to apply this to a job because I know that at a job, most jobs, you can put forward all you want and never become the owner, unless you can buy the owner out, if they want to sell.

With my own business it’s different, I will put forth way beyond what I have to to build my Solavei business because I know the amount of work I put forth will come back to me a hundred fold!

Leave a Reply

